DVD Resource

My DVD finally arrived from Australia: Urban Permaculture by Geoff Lawton.

This doesn’t seem to be a how-to video. Instead, it’s filled with inspiring gardens perfectly tailored to the landscape and user. That’s the thing about permaculture, it’s not a how-to.

I can’t wait to pop this in the DVD player for the second time. This DVD will be a good addition to my resource library. It’s highly recommended from many sources… and now myself.

I wish I had the other videos in the collection…

credits: permaculturenews.org

Leave a Reply

